Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Houston - River Oaks

5 rating

Deanna was terrific

4 rating
  • 02/22/20
  • alejandro b. Google

Se pasa muy buen tiempo disfrutando de entretenimientos pasapalo y bebidas s?per bueno todo

3 rating

Haircuts can be pricey. Staff are always nice though. This particular spot is usually busy. The "wait in line online" is can be frustrating, and they won't take reservations over the phone. When you arrive, there could be 1 person seated waiting, but the wait time is 50+ minutes due to 6 people who've hopped in line online. Edit: Owner called me personally to discuss the wait time issue, which was appreciated. He understands the problem & frustration, and is looking into ways to improve this particular issue.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Rishi G. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Deanna was terrific"

4
alejandro b. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Se pasa muy buen tiempo disfrutando de entretenimientos pasapalo y bebidas s?per bueno todo"

3
Thomas L. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Haircuts can be pricey. Staff are always nice though. This particular spot is usually busy. The "wai"

3
Raul L. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Staff is amazing with compliments. However, at Age of 30 you would have expected to have visited eno"

5
Cesar O. | November 6, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/acE-PVnoQjizhLdkwUPQWg?hrid=ZMnoIqWZdUJs7CE1yrZBrg"

4
John M. | November 6, 2019 Google

"I called at 4?0 to get a haircut and asked "do you think you could fit me in before 5 when you close"

1
David S. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Some lady that called herself a barber hacked my head! That was a year ago. I haven't let anybody to"

3
Kevin L. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Need I say more Follow up: this store really went out of there way to make it right. I will give the"

1
Kevin L. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Need I say more"

4
Jhoel P. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Quality service and attention"