Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Houston - River Oaks

5 rating

Ha was great. I used to go to the location on Yale, but I don't drive anymore, so I walked to this store

5 rating

Giovanni always does an amazing job! But she especially does an amazing job on my beard! She doesn't rush and she is pleasant to talk to!

5 rating

Roxanne always does a great job on my hair! I love that she doesn't just give a cookie cutter haircut, but makes it work with what I prefer and what she knows will work best. Thank you Roxanne.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Jeffrey M. | March 31, 2022 Stylist

"Ha was great. I used to go to the location on Yale, but I don't drive anymore, so I walked to this s"

5
Kyle T. | October 21, 2021 Stylist

"Giovanni always does an amazing job! But she especially does an amazing job on my beard! She doesn't"

5
Kelly D. | October 7, 2021 Stylist

"Roxanne always does a great job on my hair! I love that she doesn't just give a cookie cutter haircu"

5
Dan H. | September 17, 2021 Stylist

"Roxanne killed it as always!!"

5
Sean Q. | September 7, 2021 Stylist

"Giovanni did an amazing job and was so much fun to talk to. A very enjoyable experience that I highl"

5
Oscar V. | September 2, 2021 Stylist

"Giovanni always does a great job. I highly recommend. "

5
Daniel Overton. | August 29, 2021 Stylist

"Giovanni was excellent, great haircut, excellent service, and fun to talk with!"

5
Don B. | July 28, 2021 Stylist

"I had Roxanne for the first time and she was just great. She took her time, had a good conversation,"

5
Brandon L. | July 19, 2021 Stylist

"Roxanne does a fantastic job. Makes you feel welcome. Gets a great idea of the haircut you want an"

5
Kyle T. | June 28, 2021 Stylist

"Roxanne does not rush you out of the chair! she takes the time to make sure she understands exactly "